Contact

Get Your Project Started With Atlanta’s Premier Commercial Title Resource

Contact Us:

4170 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Suite 525 Atlanta, Georgia 30319
Main: (770) 698-7960
Toll Free: (888) 537-9520

Facsimile: (770) 698-7999

Contacts

S. Marcus Calloway, Attorney (Managing Member)
Primary Counsel (National)
(678) 406-8970
MarcusC@titlelaw.com

George Calloway, Attorney
Senior Counsel 
(678) 406-8941
GeorgeC@titlelaw.com

Amanda Calloway, Attorney
Associate Georgia/South Carolina Counsel
(678) 406-8918
AmandaC@titlelaw.com

Kyle J. Levstek, Attorney
Associate Georgia /Tennessee Counsel
(678) 406-8915
KyleL@titlelaw.com

Catherine Lindley, Attorney
Associate Georgia Counsel
(318)518-8404 
CatherineL@titlelaw.com

Russell Gaines, Attorney
Associate Georgia Counsel
(678) 406-8933 
RussellG@titlelaw.com

Trey Howell, Attorney
Associate Georgia/Florida Counsel
(678) 406-8923
TreyH@titlelaw.com

Charles Gioino, Attorney
Associate  Counsel
(678) 406-8968 
CharlesG@titlelaw.com

Christy Cheek, Attorney
Associate Georgia Counsel
ChristyC@titlelaw.com

Joy Copeland, Attorney
Associate Georgia Counsel 
JoyC@titlelaw.com

Tina Park, Attorney
Associate Georgia Counsel 
TinaP@titlelaw.com

Elyssa Levere, Attorney
Associate  Counsel
(678) 406-8907 
ElyssaL@titlelaw.com

Kendra Huckabee, Chief Financial Officer
Closing Disbursements/Escrow Administrator
(678) 406-8921
KendraH@titlelaw.com

Katherine A. Williams, Senior Paralegal
Department Administrator
(678) 406-8913
KatherineW@titlelaw.com

Emily Ericson, Escrow Officer
(678) 406-8964
EmilyE@titlelaw.com

Valerie Copeland, Accounting
(678) 406-8962
ValerieC@titlelaw.com

Tammy Fontana, Accounting
(678) 406-8929
TammyF@titlelaw.com

Tina Nguyen, Accounting
(678) 406-8903
TinaN@titlelaw.com

Jason Prats, Senior Transaction Specialist
(678) 406-8912
JasonP@titlelaw.com

David Dudley, National Recordation Compliance Specialist
(678) 406-8920
DavidD@titlelaw.com

Chris Byers, Transaction Specialist
(678) 406-8982
ChrisB@titlelaw.com

Jason Fulton, Title Reviewer
(678) 406-8914 
JasonF@titlelaw.com

Derrik Shukis, Title Reviewer
(678) 406-8926 
DerrikS@titlelaw.com

Matt Fontana, Legal Assistant
(678) 406-8934 
MattF@titlelaw.com

Billy Calloway, Title Coordinator
(678) 406-8916
BillyC@titlelaw.com

Mike Norman, Title Coordinator
(678) 406-8917
MikeN@titlelaw.com

Gina M Whitmire, Operations Coordinator
(678) 406-8936
GinaW@titlelaw.com

© 2019 Calloway Title and Escrow, LLC